My Points Balance
You are not logged in.
How To Earn Points
You are not logged in.
What Benefit Does Each Level Bring?
You are not logged in.

Latest News

  • RJ Thompson's new single, London, will be released worldwide on 21st April 2017. ā€œI have always believed that musicians, artists, authors... they all have a responsibility, at least to some degree, to hold up a mirror to society.ā€

  • RJ Thompson has announced his first tour date of 2017, a headline full band show at Sage Gateshead on Friday 15th September. Book your tickets in advance of the show to receive a 25% discount on all RJ Thompson merchandise you purchase on the night.

  • RJ Thompson's cover of the Bob Dylan classic The Times They Are A-Changin' is available to stream and download on all online services now!